• t:+46 (0)8-699 00 52
  • e:alina.scheutzow@tovatt.com

Alina
Scheutzow

ARKITEKT SAR/MSA
Ansvarig hållbarhet

  • t:+46 (0)8 759 00 50
  • e:anastasiia.borodiienko@tovatt.com

Anastasiia
Borodiienko

ARKITEKT
Arkitekt

  • t:+46 (0)76 146 68 70
  • e:andra.lazar@tovatt.com

Andra
Lazar

ARKITEKT
Arkitekt

  • t:+46 (0)8 759 00 50
  • e:andreas.fredmark@gmail.com

Andreas
Fredmark

EKONOM
Styrelseordfärande

  • t:+46 (0)8 699 00 54
  • e:aron.swartz@tovatt.com

Aron
Swartz

ARKITEKT SAR/MSA
Ansvarig studio stadsbyggnad

  • t:+46 (0)8 400 220 45
  • e:calle.notman@tovatt.com

Calle
Notman

ARKITEKT SAR/MSA
Arkitekt

  • t:+46 (0)8-699 00 54
  • e:david.neuschutz@tovatt.com

David
Neuschütz

ARKITEKT SAR/MSA
Delägare

  • t:+46 (0)8 759 00 50
  • e:dimitrios.thomopoulos@tovatt.com

Dimitrios
Thomopoulos

BYGGNADSINGENJÖR
Byggnadsingenjör

  • t:+46 (0)8 759 00 50
  • e:elena.stamouli@tovatt.com

Elena
Stamouli

ARKITEKT
Arkitekt

  • t:+46 (0)8 699 00 57
  • e:jenny.kvanta@tovatt.com

Jenny
Kvanta

ARKITEKT SAR/MSA
Arkitekt

  • t:+46 (0)72 309 75 16
  • e:jessica.bjorkman@tovatt.com

Jessica
Björkman

ADMINISTRATÖR
Administratör

  • t:+46 (0)8 759 00 50
  • e:joel.olsgarde@tovatt.com

Joel
Olsgärde

ARCHITECT MSA
Arkitekt

  • t:+46 (0)8-699 00 51
  • e:johannes.tovatt@tovatt.com

Johannes
Tovatt

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Delägare och VD

  • t:+ 46 (0)8 699 00 58
  • e:jonatan.andersen@tovatt.com

Jonatan
Andersen

ARKITEKT MSA
Arkitekt

  • t:+46 (0)76 644 40 55
  • e:kimona.boussard@tovatt.com

Kimona
Boussard

ARKITEKT MSA
Kontorschef Eskilstuna

  • t:+46 (0)8 699 00 56
  • e:leonora.bjerke@tovatt.com

Leonora
Bjerke

ARKITEKT SAR/MSA
Arkitekt

  • t:+46 (0)8-699 00 55
  • e:magnus.andersson@tovatt.com

Magnus
Andersson

ARKITEKT SAR/MSA
Ansvarig studio byggnad

  • t:+46 (0)8-699 00 59
  • e:maja.karlsson@tovatt.com

Maja
Karlsson

ARKITEKT MSA
Arkitekt

  • t:+46 (0)8 759 00 50
  • e:manfred.eriksson@tovatt.com

Manfred
Eriksson

ARKITEKT MSA
Arkitekt

  • t:+46 (0)709-355 828
  • e:stella.lindstam@tovatt.com

Stella
Lindstam

ARKITEKT SAR/MSA
Delagare och personalansvarig

  • t:+46 (0)8-699 00 59
  • e:victoria.theander@tovatt.com

Victoria
Theander

BYGGNADSINGENJÖR
Byggnadsingenjör