• t:+46 (0)8-699 00 52
  • e:alina.scheutzow@tovatt.com

Alina
Scheutzow

ARCHITECT SAR/MSA
Sustainability Manager

  • t:+46 (0)8 759 00 50
  • e:anastasiia.borodiienko@tovatt.com

Anastasiia
Borodiienko

ARCHITECT
Architect

  • t:+46 (0)76 146 68 70
  • e:andra.lazar@tovatt.com

Andra
Lazar

ARCHITECT
Architect

  • t:+46 (0)8 759 00 50
  • e:andreas.fredmark@gmail.com

Andreas
Fredmark

FINANCIAL OFFICER
Chairman of the Board

  • t:+46 (0)8 699 00 59
  • e:aron.swartz@tovatt.com

Aron
Swartz

ARCHITECT SAR/MSA
Manager Studio Urban Design and Planning

  • t:+46 (0)8 400 220 45
  • e:calle.notman@tovatt.com

Calle
Notman

ARCHITECT SAR/MSA
Architect

  • t:+46 8-699 00 54
  • e:david@tovatt.com

David
Neuschütz

ARCHITECT SAR/MSA
Partner

  • t:+46 (0)8 759 00 50
  • e:dimitrios.thomopoulos@tovatt.com

Dimitrios
Thomopoulos

BUILDING ENGINEER
Building engineer

  • t:+46 (0)8 759 00 50
  • e:elena.stamouli@tovatt.com

Elena
Stamouli

ARCHITECT
Architect

  • t:+46 (0)8 699 00 57
  • e:jenny.kvanta@tovatt.com

Jenny
Kvanta

ARCHITECT SAR/MSA
Architect

  • t:+46 (0)72 309 75 16
  • e:jessica.bjorkman@tovatt.com

Jessica
Björkman

ADMINISTRATOR
Administrator

  • t:+46 (0)8 759 00 50
  • e:joel.olsgarde@tovatt.com

Joel
Olsgärde

ARCHITECT MSA
Architect

  • t:+46 8-699 00 51
  • e:johannes.tovatt@tovatt.com

Johannes
Tovatt

ARCHITECT SAR/MSA
Partner and CEO

  • t:+ 46 (0)8 699 00 58
  • e:jonatan.andersen@tovatt.com

Jonatan
Andersen

ARCHITECT MSA
Architect

  • t:+46 (0)76 644 40 55
  • e:kimona.boussard@tovatt.com

Kimona
Boussard

ARCHITECT MSA
Office Manager Eskilstuna

  • t:+46 (0)8 699 00 56
  • e:leonora.bjerke@tovatt.com

Leonora
Bjerke

ARCHITECT SAR/MSA
Architect

  • t:+46 (0)8-699 00 55
  • e:magnus.andersson@tovatt.com

Magnus
Andersson

ARCHITECT SAR/MSA
Manager Studio Building Design

  • t:+46 (0)8-699 00 59
  • e:maja.karlsson@tovatt.com

Maja
Karlsson

ARCHITECT MSA
Architect

  • t:+46 (0)8 759 00 50
  • e:manfred.eriksson@tovatt.com

Manfred
Eriksson

ARCHITECT MSA
Architect

  • t:+46 (0)8 759 00 50
  • e:mathias.jawerth@tovatt.com

Mathias
Jawerth

INTERN
Intern

  • t:+46 (0)709-355 828
  • e:stella.lindstam@tovatt.com

Stella
Lindstam

ARCHITECT SAR/MSA
Partner and HR manager

  • t:+46 (0)8-699 00 59
  • e:victoria.theander@tovatt.com

Victoria
Theander

BUILDING ENGINEER
Building engineer