• t:+46 (0)8 699 00 52
  • e:alina.scheutzow@tovatt.com

Alina
Scheutzow

ARCHITECT SAR/MSA
Sustainability Manager

  • t:+46 (0)76 178 75 16
  • e:anastasiia.borodiienko@tovatt.com

Anastasiia
Borodiienko

ARCHITECT SAR/MSA
Architect

  • t:+46 (0)76 146 68 70
  • e:andra.lazar@tovatt.com

Andra
Lazar

ARCHITECT
Architect

  • t:+46 (0)8 759 00 50
  • e:andreas.fredmark@gmail.com

Andreas
Fredmark

FINANCIAL OFFICER
Chairman of the Board

  • t:+46 (0)8 699 00 59
  • e:aron.swartz@tovatt.com

Aron
Swartz

ARCHITECT SAR/MSA
Manager Studio Urban Design and Planning

  • t:+46 (0)8 400 220 45
  • e:calle.notman@tovatt.com

Calle
Notman

ARCHITECT SAR/MSA
Architect

  • t:+46 (0)72 453 70 60
  • e:charlotte.norman@tovatt.com

Charlotte
Norman

ARCHITECT SAR/MSA
Consultant

  • t:+46 8 699 00 54
  • e:david@tovatt.com

David
Neuschütz

ARCHITECT SAR/MSA
Partner

  • t:+46 (0)76 146 68 73
  • e:elena.stamouli@tovatt.com

Elena
Stamouli

ARCHITECT
Architect

  • t:+46 (0)8 400 220 42
  • e:jessica.bjorkman@tovatt.com

Jessica
Björkman

ADMINISTRATOR
Administrator

  • t:+46 (0)76 320 18 03
  • e:joel.olsgarde@tovatt.com

Joel
Olsgärde

ARCHITECT MSA
Architect

  • t:+46 8-699 00 51
  • e:johannes.tovatt@tovatt.com

Johannes
Tovatt

ARCHITECT SAR/MSA
Partner and CEO

  • t:+ 46 (0)8 699 00 58
  • e:jonatan.andersen@tovatt.com

Jonatan
Andersen

ARCHITECT MSA
Architect

  • t:+46 (0)76 644 40 55
  • e:kimona.boussard@tovatt.com

Kimona
Boussard

ARCHITECT SAR/MSA
Office Manager Eskilstuna

  • t:+46 (0)8-400 220 41
  • e:maja.karlsson@tovatt.com

Maja
Karlsson

ARCHITECT SAR/MSA
Architect

  • t:+46 (0)70 142 99 38
  • e:manfred.eriksson@tovatt.com

Manfred
Eriksson

ARCHITECT MSA
Architect

  • t:+46 (0)8 759 00 50
  • e:otto.lindstam@tovatt.com

Otto
Lindstam

ARCHITECT STUDENT
Trainee, Photographer

  • t:+46 (0)70 935 58 28
  • e:stella.lindstam@tovatt.com

Stella
Lindstam

ARCHITECT SAR/MSA
Partner

  • t:+46 (0)73 542 57 34
  • e:victoria.theander@tovatt.com

Victoria
Theander

BUILDING ENGINEER
Building engineer